Skip to content

[Ken ga Kimi] Kiseki

February 11, 2014

Tracks
Lyrics: Iwasaki Daisuke
Vocals: Tsuzura Maru (VA: Ono Yuuki) & Kei (Va: KENN)

TN: I deliberately translated kiseki (lit. tracks left by a vehicle) as tracks because they sung that word as ato (lit. tracks). There is an image of a couple who are so close to each other inside a wagon, travelling in a snowy weather.

Cherry blossom petals are dashing against the wind
Fluttering far, faraway
The resolve that I can’t tell to anyone
Together with the fate of that day is set in motion
I want to protect your sprightly flower-like smile
What awaits at the end of the path with you is
The two of us, with our unbreakable feelings, yearning for each other
Beside you, by the side of cascading waterfall
My hand that touched your light pinkish cheeks
It’s so heartrending that I’m at loss for words
I’ll paint a ground cherry that illuminates summer’s shadow pictures
When I think of my vow to the blue skies
Incomparable resilient vivid light overflows
Once more, we meet by the tip of a sword, I smile at you
If the two of us were to run up to each other with our steadfast feelings
There is no fear of losing something, we just have to keep on believing
The feelings that I want to entrust to the glistening dew
It’s lovely that it shines under the morning glow
If we were to embrace each other, my pulse will convey
The love that I have hidden in my heart
I will never ever part with you
The thing they called eternity exists here when you smile
Our tracks in the snow, as the sword and you overlaps with the coldness

From → Game

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment